Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Courtney Walker 5th Grade [email protected]

Marla Miller

Science mmiller@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Vicky Turner Band/Music [email protected]
Ashley McKinney Speech Implementer amckinney@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Synthia Edwards JH/Title I Math [email protected]
Mike Galimberto  HS Special Education mgalimberto@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Compton Principal [email protected]
Cassie Shultz Kindergarten Teacher cshultz@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Godsey 6th Grade [email protected]
Lisha Lamb Preschool Teacher [email protected]
Heather Bandy 3rd Grade [email protected]
Morgan Compton AG mcompton@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Mendy LeVaugh Art K-12 mlevaugh@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Devin White  Asst. Principal [email protected]
Vicki Jadlot Administrative Assistant [email protected]
Sarah Rayburn  Reading Specialist  [email protected]
Jason Irwin Superintendent [email protected]
Josh Short Physical Education jshort@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Kirbey  4th Grade Teacher  [email protected]
Elizabeth Rayburn ELEM Special Services [email protected]
Jenni Laning Bookkeeper [email protected]
Jennifer Smith Counselor/Special Ed. Director jsmith@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Gabe Franklin Social Studies gfranklin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Hudson School Nurse [email protected]
Christy Lockard Business [email protected]
Holly McCaslin Math [email protected]
Debbie Metcalf FACS [email protected]
Jacob Well SPED Para [email protected]
Suzanne Kirbey 4th Grade [email protected]
Carrie Rawlings 2nd Grade [email protected]
Gwen Coquillette Clerical/Bookkeeper [email protected]
Jolene Standley 1st Grade [email protected]
Nick Coquillette Para ncoquillette@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Debbie Huggins Cook [email protected]
Nancy Adams English [email protected]
Christy Worsley Librarian/Reading Coach [email protected]