Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Courtney Walker 5th Grade cwalker@sheldon.k12.mo.us

Shonna Shorter

Science sshorter@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Bob Cochran Band bcochran@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Janice Bowman Speech Implementer jbowman@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Sydni Edwards JH/Title I Math sedwards@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Pamala Carrier Special Education pcarrier@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Compton Principal carolync@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Synthia Edwards Kindergarten Teacher sedwards@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Godsey 6th Grade egodsey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Lisha Lamb Preschool Teacher llamb@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Heather Bandy Kindergarten hbandy@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Ryan Meeks AG rmeeks@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Brenda Baxter Cook bbaxter@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Mendy LeVaugh Music K-12 mlevaugh@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Devin White  Asst. Principal dwhite@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Rayburn Special Education erayburn@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Vicki Jadlot Administrative Assistant vickij@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Donita James Reading Specialist  donitaj@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jason Irwin Superintendent jirwin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Dusty Murray Physical Education dmurray@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Kirbey  4th Grade Teacher  skirbey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Rayburn Special Services erayburn@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jenni Laning Bookkeeper jennil@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Patty Lessman Special Ed. Director plessman@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Matt Beatty Social Studies mbeatty@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Hudson School Nurse ehudson@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Christy Lockard Business clockard@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Holly McCaslin Math hmccaslin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Debbie Metcalf FACS debs@sheldon.k12.mo.us
     
Suzanne Kirbey 4th Grade skirbey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Kimberly Shroyer 1st Grade  kshroyer@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Sarah Rayburn 3rd Grade srayburn@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Gwen Coquillette Clerical/Bookkeeper gcoquillette@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jolene Standley 1st Grade jolenes@sheldon.k12.mo.us
     
     
Nancy Adams English nadams@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Christy Worsley Librarian/Reading Coach christyw@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Brenda Baxter Kitchen Staff bbaxter@sheldon.k12.mo.us
 Lena Kleeman  Cook lkleeman@sheldon.k12.mo.us