Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff Directory

Courtney Walker 5th Grade cwalker@sheldon.k12.mo.us

Marla Miller

Science mmiller@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Vicky Turner Band/Music vturner@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Ashley McKinney Speech Implementer amckinney@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Synthia Edwards JH/Title I Math sedwards@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Mike Galimberto  HS Special Education mgalimberto@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Carolyn Compton Principal carolync@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Cassie Shultz Kindergarten Teacher cshultz@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Godsey 6th Grade egodsey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Lisha Lamb Preschool Teacher llamb@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Heather Bandy 3rd Grade hbandy@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Morgan Compton AG mcompton@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Mendy LeVaugh Art K-12 mlevaugh@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Devin White  Asst. Principal dwhite@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Vicki Jadlot Administrative Assistant vickij@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Sarah Rayburn  Reading Specialist  srayburn@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jason Irwin Superintendent jirwin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Josh Short Physical Education jshort@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Kirbey  4th Grade Teacher  skirbey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Rayburn ELEM Special Services erayburn@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jenni Laning Bookkeeper jennil@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Smith Counselor/Special Ed. Director jsmith@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Gabe Franklin Social Studies gfranklin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Emily Hudson School Nurse ehudson@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Christy Lockard Business clockard@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Holly McCaslin Math hmccaslin@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Debbie Metcalf FACS debs@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jacob Well SPED Para jwell@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Suzanne Kirbey 4th Grade skirbey@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Carrie Rawlings 2nd Grade crawlings@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Gwen Coquillette Clerical/Bookkeeper gcoquillette@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Jolene Standley 1st Grade jolenes@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Nick Coquillette Para ncoquillette@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Debbie Huggins Cook dhuggins@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Nancy Adams English nadams@sheldon.k12.mo.us
Christy Worsley Librarian/Reading Coach christyw@sheldon.k12.mo.us