Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Science Fair Winners Announced

Story image 1_0

 The Fourth Annual Sheldon Science Fair was held February 16th. The elementary classes began the day by visiting the science room and viewing the science fair boards. Parents and visitors came from 2:30-5PM. Winners were announced at 4PM. 

Story image 2_0
First place awards go to Mathew Kirbey, Judd Loyd, Carrie Spencer, Nici Hites, Kalysta Lewis, and Tori Spencer. The first place winners will also compete at Missouri Southern State Regional Science Fair on March 28, 2017. Second place was awarded to Jacob Hunt, Meckinzie McCartney, and Matt Smith. Third place was awarded to Madison Garren, Lakin Standley, Isaac Hall, Austin Bupp, and Brett O’Connor. Medals will be awarded at the Academic Awards Assembly.
Story image 3_0