Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Cross Country

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
p: (417) 884-5111               F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Cross Country
Grades 9-12

Head Coach: Mike Galimberto

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
           
Tue 9/12/2017 Drexel V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Tue 9/19/2017 Stockton V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Sat 9/23/2017 Hermitage V/JV Away 10:00 AM
           
Tue 9/26/2017 Lamar V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Fri 9/29/2017 Nevada V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Wed 10/4/2017 Montrose V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Thu 10/5/2017 Pleasanton, KS V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Tue 10/10/2017 Clever V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Thu 10/12/2017 El Dorado Springs V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Wed 10/18/2017 Lakeland V/JV Away 4:00 PM
           
Sat 10/28/2017 Districts V Away TBA
           
Sat 11/04/2017 State V Away TBA