Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2019 Volleyball Schedule

           
2019 High School Volleyball          
           
           
           
           
           
DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
           
Thu 8/29/2019 Jasper Jamboree V Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 9/3/2019 Wheaton V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 9/5/2019 Broanugh V/JV Away 5:30 PM
           
Sat 9/7/2019 Jasper Tournament V Away TBD
           
Tue 9/10/2019 Lakeland V Away 5:30 PM
           
Thu 9/12/2019 Ballard V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Mon 9/16/2019 Greenfield Triangular w/Pleasant Hope V Greenfield 5:30 PM
           
Tue 9/17/2019 Golden City V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 9/19/2019 College Heights V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Sat 9/21/2019 Thomas Jefferson Tournament V Away TBD
           
Tue 9/24/2019 Rich Hill V/JV Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 10/1/2019 Hume V Home 5:00 PM
           
Mon 10/7/2019 NEVC V Away 5:00 PM
           
Thu 10/10/2019 Hume V Away 5:00 PM
           
Mon 10/14/2019 Miami w/Ballard V Miami 5:00 PM
           
Sat  10/19/2019 Conference Tournament V Bronaugh TBD
           
Mon 10/21/2019 NEVC V Home 5:00 PM
           
Thu 10/22/2019 Bronaugh (Senior Night) V Home 6:00 PM
           
  10/28-10/31 Districts V TBD TBD