Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Track Schedule 2020

           
           
           
           
           
DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
Thu 3/26/2020 Stockton V Away 4:00 PM
           
Fri 3/27/2020 Nevada V Away  
           
Tue 3/31/2020 Archie V Away  
           
Tue 4/7/2020 Stockton V Away 4:00 PM
           
Thu 4/9/2020 Midway V Away  
           
Fri 4/10/2020 Pitt State V Away  
           
Tue 4/14/2020 El Dorado Springs V Away  
           
Mon 4/20/2020 Archie V Away  
           
Thu 4/23/2020 Lamar V Away  
           
Mon 4/27/2020 Midway V Away  
           
Sat 5/9/2020 District Tournament V TBA