Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sheldon High School Baseball Schedule

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
p: (417) 884-5111               F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Baseball
Grades 9-12

Head Coach: Matt Beatty

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
           
Tue 3/21/2017 Dadeville V Home 4:30 PM
           
Wed 3/22/2017 Northeast Vernon County V Away 4:30 PM
           
Mon 3/27/2017 Liberal V

Away

4:30 PM
           
Thu 4/6/2017 Miami V Home 4:30 PM
           
Tue 4/11/2017 Ballard V Home 4:30 PM
           
Thu 4/13/2017 Lockwood V Away  5:00 PM
           
Fri 4/14/2017 Bronaugh V Away 4:30 PM
           
Mon 4/17/2017 Montrose V Away 4:30 PM
           
Wed 4/19/2017 Greenfield V Home 4:30 PM
           
Fri 4/21/17 Golden City V Home 4:30 PM
           
Tue 5/2/2017 Jasper V Away 4:30 PM
           
Thu 5/4/2017 Rich Hill V Home 4:30 PM
           
Fri 5/5/2017 Miami V Away 5:00 PM
           
  5/12-5/20 District Tournament V TBA TBA