Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

_

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
p: (417) 884-5111               F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Basketball
Grades 9-12

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
Thu 11/15/2018 Jamboree - Rich Hill/Golden City/Archie VG/VB Rich Hill 5:00 PM
           
Tue 11/20/2018 College Heights JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
  11/26-12/0 GVVC Conference Tournament VG/VB Away TBA
           
Tue 12/4/2018 Golden City JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Fri 12/7/2017 Northeast Vernon County JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 12/11/2018 Miami JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 12/13/2018 Thomas Jefferson VG/VB Away 6:00 PM
           
Tue 12/18/2018 Bronaugh JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 12/20/2018 Montrose JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 1/4/2019 Ballard VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
  1/7-1/12 Lakeland Invite VG/VB Away TBA
           
Mon 1/14/2019 Drexel JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 1/18/2019 Hume JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
  1/21-1/26 Osceola Invite VG/VB Away TBA
           
Mon 1/28/2019 Dadeville JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 1/29/2018 Northeast Vernon County JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Fri 2/1/2019 Weaubleau JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Tue 2/5/2019 Hume JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 2/8/2019 Greenfield JVB/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Thu 2/14/2019 Wheaton JVB/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
  2/18-2/23 District Tournament VG/VB Away TBA


* Game times subject to change do to availability of Junior Varsity competitions