Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

_

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
p: (417) 884-5111               F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Basketball
Grades 9-12

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
Tue 11/20/2018 College Heights JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
  11/26-12/1 GVVC Conference Tournament VG/VB Bronaugh TBA
           
Tue 12/4/2018 Golden City JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Fri 12/7/2018 Northeast Vernon County JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 12/11/2018 Miami JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 12/13/2018 Thomas Jefferson VG/VB Away 6:00 PM
           
Tue 12/18/2018 Bronaugh JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 12/20/2018 Montrose JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 1/4/2019 Ballard JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
  1/7-1/12 Lakeland Tournament VG/VB Away TBA
           
Mon 1/14/2019 Drexel JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 1/18/2019 Hume JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
  1/21-1/26 Osceola Tournament VG/VB Away TBA
           
Mon 1/28/2019 Dadevile JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Tue 1/29/2019 Northeast Vernon County JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Fri 2/1/2019 Weaubleau JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM
           
Tue 2/5/2019 Hume JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Fri 2/8/2019 Greenfield JV/VG/VB Away 5:30 PM
           
Thu 2/14/2019 Wheaton JV/VG/VB Home 5:30 PM


* Game times subject to change do to availability of Junior Varsity competitions