Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Sheldon High School Softball Schedule

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
p: (417) 884-5111               F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Softball
Grades 9-12

Head Coach: MIke Galimberto

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
           
Tue 3/20/2018 Humansville V Home 4:30 PM
           
Wed 3/21/2018 Northeast Vernon County V Home After BB
           
Tue 3/27/2018 Humansville V Home 4:30 PM
           
Wed 4/4/2018 Hume V

Home

4:30 PM
           
Tue 4/10/2018 Ballard V Away After BB
           
Fri 4/13/2018 Northeast Vernon County V Home 4:30 PM
           
Tue 4/17/2018 Greenfield V Away 4:30 PM
           
Thu 4/19/2018 Hume V Away 4:30 PM
           
Fri 4/20/2018 Golden City V Away 4:30 PM
           
Tue 4/24/2018 Lakeland V Away 4:30 PM
           
Fri 4/27/2018 Bronaugh V Away 4:30 PM
           
  4/30-5/3 District Tournament V TBA TBA