Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

_

Sheldon R-VIII School District
 100 East Gene Lathrop Drive
Sheldon, MO 64784
P: (417) 884-5111             F: (417) 884-5331

Game Schedule
Volleyball
Grades 9-12

Head Coach: Emily Godsey

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME
           
Tue 8/28/2018 Wheaton High School V/JV Away 5:30 PM
           
Thu 8/30/2018 Bronaugh High School V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Tue 9/4/2018 Lakeland V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Mon 9/10/2018 Triangular - Greenfield/Pleas. Hope V/JV Away 5:00 PM
           
Tue 9/11/2018 Golden City V/JV Away 6:00 PM
           
Sat 9/15/2018 Thomas Jefferson Invitational V Away TBA
           
Tue 9/18/2018 Rich Hill V/JV Home 5:30 PM
           
Thu 9/20/2018 Thomas Jefferson V/JV Home 6:00 PM
           
Tue 9/25/2018 Hume * V Away 5:00 PM
           
Fri 9/28/2018

Northeast Vernon County *

V Home 5:00 PM
           
Sat 9/29/2018 Jasper Invitational V Away

TBA

           
Thu 10/4/2018 Hume * V Home 5:00 PM
           
Fri 10/5/2018 College Heights V/JV Away  
           
Mon 10/8/2018 Triangular - Ballard/Miami V Home 5:00 PM
           
Sat 10/13/2018 GVVC Conference Tournament V Away TBA
           
Mon 10/15/2018 Northeast Vernon County* V Away 5:00 PM
           
Thu 10/18/2018 Bronaugh* V Away 5:00 PM
           
  10/22-10/25 District Tournament V TBD TBD

 

* Junior High Basketball to Follow.